manasquan-logo

You are leaving Manasquan Bank’s website and going to a third party website. This may have privacy and security policies different from Manasquan Bank. Do not disclose any personal or financial information upon leaving the Manasquan Bank website. Manasquan Bank and its affiliates are not responsible for the products, services and content on any third party website.

skip to main content
Manasquan Bank
Insurance Plans
Before you log in-take a few moments to personalize your banking experience and create your own customized solutions package!
PERSONAL BANKING
Enter Email
Personal Password
BUSINESS BANKING
Access ID
Business Password

Manasquan

185 Main Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736

VP, Retail Branch Manager

Jodi Quercia

[email protected]

NMLS:1858317

Jodi Quercia
AVP, Retail Assistant Branch Manager

Amanda Britton

[email protected]

NMLS:1801190

Amanda Britton

Lobby Hours:

Day Time
Monday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Drive Thru Hours:

Day Time
Monday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Holiday Hours
Day Time
Fri, January 1 New Year’s Day
Mon, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 21 Presidents’ Day
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day
Mon, June 20** Observance of Juneteenth
Mon, July 4 Independence Day 
Mon, September 5 Labor Day
Mon, October 10 Columbus Day
Fri, November 11 Veterans Day
Thurs, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Mon, December 26** Observance of Christmas Day

Manasquan Bank follows the Federal Reserve schedule of bank holidays: 

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday.

**For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday. 

Services Offered at This Location

Stay Tied Together with Manasquan Bank

Enter Your Full Name
Enter Your email
Your Life
Your Business
Lending Solutions
Digital Center
Other